Władze hufca

Komenda Hufca

hm. Wojciech Kubica

Komendant Hufca

tel. 518 402 323
wojciech.kubica@zhp.net.pl

phm. Renata Dziędziel

Zastępczyni Komendanta
ds. organizacyjnych

tel. 504 051 272
renata.dziedziel@zhp.net.pl

phm. Anna Jarek

Zastępczyni Komendanta
ds. programowych

tel. 734 198 791
anna.jarek@zhp.net.pl

dh Karol Momot

Skarbnik

tel. 795 713 936
karol.momot@zhp.net.pl

pwd. Olga Matusik

Członkini Komendy ds. pracy z kadrą

tel. 500 315 511
olga.matusik@zhp.net.pl

Komisja Rewizyjna Hufca

phm. Ewelina Kostaś-Tarnowska

Przewodnicząca Komisji 

ewelina.kostas-tarnowska@zhp.net.pl

phm. Zbigniew Stykowski

phm. Marek Tarnowski

Sekretarz Komisji

marek.tarnowski@zhp.net.pl